Learning From Outbound : Avinash Johri

First of all I would to like to reveal a secret about myself that never before in life I had been a part of such a bizarre and action dipped trip. So the moment I came to know about the outbound trip I was excited and eager to get through it. I saw comment of my senior Mr.Goutam on facebook mentioning about the rigor involved in the trip which in turn filled a spark in me and I wired myself to face these unpredictable challenges embedded in this trip.

I learnt about what exactly are my strengths and weaknesses and what I can do to turn my weaknesses into my strengths. the common lesson that I learnt from these activities is that “THE ONLY WAY TO GET THROUGH ANY DIFFICULTY IS THROUGH IT”. At the bottom line I developed good relations with my peers whose names I didn’t know before this trip and learnt what a team with a fair degree of coordination can do when compared to a single person doing same job.

Avinash-Johri

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment